skip to navigation
Mobile Nav Open

Midwestern State University

University Calendar

May 30, 2016 - November 26, 2016
Wednesday, June 1, 2016
Thursday, June 2, 2016
Wednesday, June 8, 2016
Thursday, June 9, 2016
Monday, June 13, 2016
Tuesday, June 14, 2016
Monday, June 20, 2016
Tuesday, June 21, 2016
Thursday, June 23, 2016
Wednesday, June 29, 2016
Thursday, July 7, 2016
Monday, July 11, 2016
Thursday, July 14, 2016
Tuesday, July 19, 2016
Thursday, July 21, 2016
Saturday, July 23, 2016
Monday, July 25, 2016
Thursday, July 28, 2016
Friday, July 29, 2016
Tuesday, August 2, 2016
Thursday, August 4, 2016
Friday, August 5, 2016
Thursday, August 11, 2016
Saturday, August 20, 2016
Thursday, September 8, 2016
Thursday, September 15, 2016
Thursday, September 22, 2016