skip to navigation
Mobile Nav Open

Midwestern State University

University Calendar

February 11, 2016 - August 9, 2016
Thursday, February 11, 2016
Friday, February 12, 2016
Saturday, February 13, 2016
Monday, February 15, 2016
Tuesday, February 16, 2016
Wednesday, February 17, 2016
Thursday, February 18, 2016
Friday, February 19, 2016
Saturday, February 20, 2016
Tuesday, February 23, 2016
Thursday, February 25, 2016
Friday, February 26, 2016
Saturday, February 27, 2016
Sunday, February 28, 2016
Monday, February 29, 2016
Thursday, March 3, 2016
Friday, March 4, 2016
Saturday, March 5, 2016
Sunday, March 6, 2016
Monday, March 7, 2016
Tuesday, March 8, 2016
Wednesday, March 9, 2016
Thursday, March 10, 2016
Friday, March 11, 2016
Saturday, March 12, 2016
Sunday, March 13, 2016
Tuesday, March 15, 2016
Wednesday, March 16, 2016
Thursday, March 17, 2016
Friday, March 18, 2016
Monday, March 21, 2016
Monday, March 28, 2016
Friday, April 1, 2016
Monday, April 11, 2016
Tuesday, April 12, 2016
Thursday, April 14, 2016
Wednesday, April 20, 2016
Thursday, April 28, 2016
Wednesday, May 4, 2016
Friday, May 6, 2016
Saturday, May 7, 2016
Thursday, May 12, 2016
Friday, May 13, 2016
Saturday, May 14, 2016
Wednesday, June 1, 2016
Thursday, August 4, 2016
Friday, August 5, 2016